Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Harlow I XV 31 - 29 East London 3.00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Thu 24th Aug 2017 Harlow I XV 20 - 29 Hackney 7.30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Harlow I XV 56 - 5 West Norfolk 3.00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Wanstead 32 - 21 Harlow I XV 3.00pm League Wanstead RFC View Report
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Harlow I XV 35 - 15 Romford & Gidea Park 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Old Cooperians 40 - 40 Harlow I XV 3.00pm League Old Cooperians RFC View Report
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Harlow I XV 37 - 33 Norwich 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Chelmsford 25 - 57 Harlow I XV 3.00pm League Chelmsford RFC View Report
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Harlow I XV 44 - 26 Cantabrigians 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Woodford 27 - 64 Harlow I XV 3.00pm League Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Nov 2017 Rochford 65 - 0 Harlow I XV 2.30pm League Rochford RFC View Report
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Harlow I XV 21 - 13 Epping Upper Clapton 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Harlow I XV v BYE Cup TBC View Report
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Sudbury v Harlow I XV 3.00pm League Sudbury RFC View Fixture
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Harlow I XV v TBC Cup TBC View Fixture