Fixtures & Results

in
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Saints 38 - 31 Bishop's Stortford 2.00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Saints 52 - 0 Stanford 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Wanstead 12 - 43 Saints 3.00pm League Wanstead RFC View Report
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Saints v Canvey Island 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 30th Sep 2017 East London v Saints 3.00pm League East London RFC View Fixture
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Saints v Woodford 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Saints v Loughton 3.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Old Brentwood v Saints 3.00pm League Old Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sat 4th Nov 2017 Saints v Romford & Gidea Park 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Saints v Runwell Wyverns 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Saints v Wanstead 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Canvey Island v Saints 2.00pm League Canvey Island RFC View Fixture
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Saints v East London 2.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sat 6th Jan 2018 Woodford v Saints 2.00pm League Woodford RFC View Fixture
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Loughton v Saints 2.00pm League Loughton RFC View Fixture