Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Ladies I XV v Chelmsford 2:30pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Sep 2018 Kilburn Cosmos v Ladies I XV 2:30pm League Kilburn Cosmos RFC View Fixture
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Ladies I XV v Tabard 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Hitchin v Ladies I XV 2:30pm League Hitchin RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Ladies I XV v Stockwood Park 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Hampstead v Ladies I XV 2:30pm League Hampstead RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Royston v Ladies I XV 2:30pm League Royston RFC View Fixture
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Ladies I XV v Haringey 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Tabard v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Tabard RFC View Fixture
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Ladies I XV v Hitchin 2:00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Stockwood Park v Ladies I XV 2:00pm League Stockwood Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Ladies I XV v Hampstead 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Ladies I XV v Royston 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Haringey v Ladies I XV 2:30pm League Haringey Rhinos RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Ladies I XV v Kilburn Cosmos 2:30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture