Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Ladies I XV v Triangular Match 2.00pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 17th Sep 2017 Ladies I XV 27 - 21 Kilburn Cosmos 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Marlow v Ladies I XV 2.30pm League Marlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Ladies I XV v Hitchin 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Stockwood Park v Ladies I XV 2.00pm League Stockwood Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Ladies I XV v Hampstead RFC 2.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Stanford v Ladies I XV 2.30pm Cup Stanford RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Ladies I XV v Hackney 2.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Haringey Rhinos RFC v Ladies I XV 2.00pm League Haringey Rhinos RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Ladies I XV v Marlow 2.00pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Jan 2018 Hitchin v Ladies I XV 2.00pm League Hitchin Rugby Club View Fixture
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Ladies I XV v Stockwood Park 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Hampstead RFC v Ladies I XV 2.30pm League Hampstead RFC View Fixture
Sun 11th Mar 2018 Hackney v Ladies I XV 2.30pm League Hackney RFC View Fixture
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Ladies I XV v Haringey Rhinos RFC 2.30pm League Harlow RFC View Fixture