Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 17th Sep 2017 Under 13s v Basildon 11.30am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Chingford v Under 13s 11.00am Cup Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Under 13s v Wanstead 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Under 13s v Romford & Gidea Park 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Stanford v Under 13s 11.00am Friendly Stanford RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Clacton v Under 13s 11.00am League Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Under 13s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Westcliff v Under 13s 11.00am League Westcliff RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Under 13s v Old Brentwood 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Braintree v Under 13s 11.00am League Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Under 13s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Under 13s v Burnham on Crouch 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Wanstead v Under 13s 11.00am Friendly Wanstead RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Jan 2018 Under 13s v Stanford 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Benfleet Vikings v Under 13s 11.00am League Benfleet Vikings RFC View Fixture