Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Under 15s 0 - 48 Thurrock 11.00am Cup Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 1st Oct 2017 Dagenham 19 - 31 Under 15s 11.00am Friendly Dagenham RFC View Report
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Epping Upper Clapton 0 - 38 Under 15s 10.30am Friendly Epping Upper Clacton RFC View Report
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Clacton 0 - 83 Under 15s 11.00am League Clacton RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Saracens 5 - 54 Under 15s 11.00am Friendly TBC View Fixture
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Under 15s v Romford & Gidea Park 11.00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Braintree c - c Under 15s 11.00am League Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Romford & Gidea Park C - C Under 15s 11.00am Friendly Romford & Gidea Park RFC View Fixture
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Under 15s v Burnham on Crouch 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Eton Manor v Under 15s 11.00am League Eton Manor RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Under 15s v Old Brentwood 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Under 15s v Basildon 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Under 15s v Old Brentwood 11.00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Under 15s v Eton Manor 11.00am Friendly Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 28th Jan 2018 Burnham on Crouch v Under 15s 11.00am League Burnham on Crouch RFC View Fixture