Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 18th Sep 2016 Under 15s v Training Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 25th Sep 2016 Under 15s 15 - 10 Romford & Gidea Park League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Brentwood v Under 15s 11am Friendly Brentwood RFC View Report
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Rochford C - C Under 15s 11am League Rochford RFC View Report
Sun 16th Oct 2016 Under 15s 46 - 5 Saffron Walden 11am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 23rd Oct 2016 Epping Upper Clapton C - C Under 15s Cup Epping Upper Clacton RFC View Report
Sun 30th Oct 2016 Under 15s v Training 10.30-12pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 6th Nov 2016 Under 15s 24 - 10 Epping Upper Clapton Cup Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 13th Nov 2016 Stanford 15 - 55 Under 15s 10am Cup Stanford RFC View Report
Sun 27th Nov 2016 Old Brentwood C - C Under 15s Friendly Old Brentwood RFC View Report
Sun 4th Dec 2016 Under 15s C - C Stanford 11am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 11th Dec 2016 Under 15s C - C Chingford League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 18th Dec 2016 Chelmsford 50 - 0 Under 15s Cup Chelmsford RFC View Report
Sun 8th Jan 2017 Triangular Match - Under 15s Friendly Westcliff RFC View Report
Sun 15th Jan 2017 Under 15s 15 - 7 Wanstead Friendly Harlow RFC View Report