Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Thurrock 25 - 12 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Thurrock RFC View Report
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Under 16s 29 - 31 Romford & Gidea Park 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Old Brentwood v Under 16s 11.00am Cup Old Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Festival v Under 16s Friendly Brentwood RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Barnet v Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Barnet RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Stanford v Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Stanford RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Rochford v Under 16s 11.00am League Rochford RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Under 16s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Braintree v Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Under 16s v Chingford 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Billericay v Under 16s 11.00am League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Under 16s v Thurrock 11.00am League Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Under 16s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Under 16s v Eton Manor 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Under 16s v Basildon 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture