Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Thurrock 25 - 12 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Thurrock RFC View Report
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Under 16s 29 - 31 Romford & Gidea Park 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Old Brentwood 0 - AWO Under 16s 11.00am Cup Old Brentwood RFC View Report
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Old Grammarians 0 - 53 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Old Grammarians RFC View Report
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Cheshunt 14 - 14 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Cheshunt RFC View Report
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Barnet 7 - 38 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Barnet RFC View Report
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Stanford 10 - 44 Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Stanford RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Rochford 5 - 43 Under 16s 11.00am League Rochford RFC View Report
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Under 16s 10 - 36 Upminster 11.00am Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Braintree v Under 16s 11.00am Friendly Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Under 16s v Chingford 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Billericay v Under 16s 11.00am League Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Under 16s v Thurrock 11.00am League Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Billericay v Under 16s 11.00am Cup Billericay RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Under 16s v Eton Manor 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture