Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Welwyn v Under 15s Girls Friendly Welwyn RFC View Report
Sun 8th Oct 2017 TBC v Under 15s Girls Friendly TBC View Report
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Wellingborough v Under 15s Girls Friendly Old Albanian RFC View Report
Sun 5th Nov 2017 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture
Sun 12th Nov 2017 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Basingstoke v Under 15s Girls 1:30pm League Old Albanian RFC View Fixture
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Under 15s Girls v Festival 1.00pm Cup Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Basingstoke v Under 15s Girls 2:00pm Friendly Basingstoke RFC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Wellingborough v Under 15s Girls Friendly TBC View Fixture
Sun 11th Feb 2018 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Peterborough v Under 15s Girls Friendly TBC View Fixture
Sun 4th Mar 2018 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Cobham v Under 15s Girls Friendly TBC View Fixture
Sun 15th Apr 2018 TBC v Under 15s Girls League TBC View Fixture