Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Under 14s 40 - 5 South Woodham Ferrers 12.30pm League South Woodham Ferrers RFC View Report
Sun 17th Sep 2017 Under 14s 66 - 14 Chelmsford 10am League Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Chingford v Under 14s 11.00am Cup Chingford RFC View Fixture
Sun 1st Oct 2017 Braintree v Under 14s 11.00am League Braintree RFC View Fixture
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Under 14s v Dagenham 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Under 14s v Wanstead 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Thurrock v Under 14s 11.00am League Thurrock RFC View Fixture
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Rochford v Under 14s 11.00am League Rochford RFC View Fixture
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Under 14s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Under 14s v Epping Upper Clapton 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Under 14s v Ongar 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Southend v Under 14s 11.00am League Southend RFC View Fixture
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Under 14s v TBC 11.00am Cup TBC View Fixture
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Maldon v Under 14s 11.00am Friendly Maldon RFC View Fixture
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Under 14s v Maldon 11.00am League Harlow RFC View Fixture