Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 23rd Oct 2016 Under 13s Girls 20 - 7 Eton Manor 1.30pm Friendly Old Albanian RFC View Report
Sun 6th Nov 2016 Buckingham - Under 13s Girls 1.30pm Cup Buckingham RFC View Report
Sun 13th Nov 2016 Gosford All Blacks - Under 13s Girls Cup Gosford All Blacks Rugby RFC View Report
Sun 8th Jan 2017 Oxford Baa Baas C - C Under 13s Girls Friendly TBC View Report
Sun 15th Jan 2017 Harpenden 7 - 8 Under 13s Girls 2pm Friendly TBC View Report
Sun 22nd Jan 2017 Basildon C - C Under 13s Girls 2pm Friendly Basildon RFC View Report
Sun 5th Feb 2017 Aylesford v Under 13s Girls TBC Friendly Aylesford RFC View Report
Sun 12th Feb 2017 Chesham & Wycombe v Under 13s Girls 2pm Friendly Old Albanian RFC View Report
Sun 19th Feb 2017 Triangular Match v Under 13s Girls 2pm Friendly Welwyn RFC View Report
Sun 26th Feb 2017 Triangular Match v Under 13s Girls TBC Friendly Hitchin Rugby Club View Report
Sun 12th Mar 2017 Festival v Under 13s Girls 10am Friendly TBC View Report
Sun 23rd Apr 2017 Festival v Under 13s Girls Friendly Wasps RFC View Fixture
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Festival v Under 13s Girls Friendly TBC View Fixture
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Stanford v Under 13s Girls Cup Stanford RFC View Fixture