Fixtures & Results

in
Sun 18th Sep 2016 Minis v Training 10.30 - 12pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 25th Sep 2016 Minis v Training 10.30 - 12pm Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Haverhill v Minis 10.30am Friendly Haverhill RFC View Report
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Minis v Old Grammarians 10.30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 16th Oct 2016 Minis v Training Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 23rd Oct 2016 Minis v Upminster Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 30th Oct 2016 Thurrock v Minis 10.30am Friendly Thurrock RFC View Report
Sun 6th Nov 2016 Triangular Match v Minis 10.30am Friendly Barking RFC View Report
Sun 13th Nov 2016 Minis v Epping Upper Clapton 10.30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 20th Nov 2016 Minis v Training Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 27th Nov 2016 Minis v Witham 10.30am Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 4th Dec 2016 Minis v Triangular Match 10.30am Friendly Romford & Gidea Park RFC View Report
Sun 11th Dec 2016 Wanstead - Minis Friendly Wanstead RFC View Report
Sun 18th Dec 2016 Minis v Training Friendly Harlow RFC View Report
Sun 8th Jan 2017 Minis v Training Friendly Harlow RFC View Report